How to contact Brighton Early Music Festival

The email addresses given below are not links, to reduce their capture by spammers. You should be able to copy and paste them into your email program.

Please do not post unsolicited CDs to the festival. If you would like us to consider you/your ensemble for inclusion in the festival, please first read our guidelines here.


For press and general enquiries about the festival

Please contact Cathy Boyes, Festival Producer.
email cathy@bremf.org.uk Tel 01420 86267

For enquiries about performing in the festival

Please contact Deborah Roberts by email: deborah@bremf.org.uk - but please read these guidelines first

To join one of our choirs

  • For enquiries about BREMF Consort of Voices, email deborah@bremf.org.uk
  • For enquiries about The BREMF Singers, email heide@bremf.org.uk
  • To join the BREMF Community Choir, click here

Applications for the BREMF Trainee Scheme

email cathy@bremf.org.uk

To join one of our audience development groups (16-30 User Group or BREMF Ambassadors)

email cathy@bremf.org.uk

For sponsorship enquiries

Clare Norburn: email clare@bremf.org.uk

Publicity Officer

Jenny Clemens: email jenny@bremf.org.uk

If you wish to help in the Festival

Please click to complete a volunteer form or email
mike@bremf.org.uk

Co-Artistic Directors

Clare Norburn: email clare@bremf.org.uk
Deborah Roberts: email deborah@bremf.org.uk

Chairman of Management Committee

Mike Clemens: email mike@bremf.org.uk

Chairman of Trustees

Simon Mathews: email simon@bremf.org.uk

Correspondence should be sent to

Brighton Early Music Festival
Ham Cottage
Albourne Road
Hurstpierpoint
West Sussex
BN6 9ES
If you wish to be placed on a mailing list for details of the festival as they unfold,
use our online form

Payments

For enquiries about payments email the treasurer: maurice@shipsey.co.uk

Website

For comments on this website: email maurice@bremf.org.uk